WEEDC MEMBERS

2020

Platinum Members

Nucla-Naturita Telephone Company, Nucla, CO, WEEDC Silver Member
Montrose County
Roger Rash, Commissioner
317 S. 2nd Street
Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 249-7755
rrash@montrosecounty.net
San Miguel County
Kris Holstrum, Commissioner
PO Box 1170
Telluride, CO 81435
(970) 728-3844
bocc@sanmiguelcountyco.gov
Elk Ridge Mining & Reclamation
Mindy Sickles
PO Box 628
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-2165
msickels@tristategt.org
Nucla Naturita Telephone Company
Darla Joseph
PO Box 520
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-7335
nntc@nntc.bz
San Miguel Power Association
Bill Mertz
PO Box 817
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-7311
martyjo.davis@smpa.com
San Miguel Power Association
Bill Mertz
PO Box 817
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-7311
martyjo.davis@smpa.com
Tri-State Generation & Transmission, Inc.
Sarah Carlisle
PO Box 33695
Denver, CO 80233
(303) 254-3396
scarlisle@tristategt.org
Gold Members
Naturita Sales, Naturita, CO, WEEDC Gold Member
Town of Nucla
Melissa Lampshire
PO Box 219
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-7351
nucla1@nntcwireless.com
Town of Naturita
Kathy Cooper
PO Box 505
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2286
thnaturita@nntcwireless.com
Reams Construction Co.
John Reams
PO Box 106
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2886
dianna@reams-construction.com
Reams Construction Co.
John Reams
PO Box 106
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2886
dianna@reams-construction.com
Tooker Electric LLC
Christopher Tooker
PO Box 131
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-2321
chris@tookerelectric.com
Naturita Sales LLC
Dianna Reams
PO Box 36
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2616
diannareams@gmail.com
Naturita Sales LLC
Dianna Reams
PO Box 36
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2616
diannareams@gmail.com
Silver Members
Basin Clinic, Naturita, CO, WEEDC Silver Member
Telluride Foundation
Paul Major
PO Box 4222
Telluride, CO 81435
(970) 728-8717
paul@telluridefoundation.org
Telluride Foundation
Paul Major
PO Box 4222
Telluride, CO 81435
(970) 728-8717
paul@telluridefoundation.org
Kenny Tires
Kenny Heldman
PO Box 565
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-2287
kheldman@nntcwireless.com
Tabeguache Trading Company
Aimee Tooker
PO Box 131
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-7755
talliesandtasks@hotmail.com
Tabeguache Trading Company
Aimee Tooker
PO Box 131
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-7755
talliesandtasks@hotmail.com
Peak Fitness
Kelvin Verity & April Montgomery
PO Box 982
Norwood, CO 81423
(970) 327-4900
workout@peakfitnorwood.com
Peak Fitness
Kelvin Verity & April Montgomery
PO Box 982
Norwood, CO 81423
(970) 327-4900
workout@peakfitnorwood.com
Citizens State Bank of Ouray
Brenda Fox
PO Box 160
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2255
bfox@csbcolorado.com
Citizens State Bank of Ouray
Brenda Fox
PO Box 160
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2255
bfox@csbcolorado.com
Town of Norwood
Patti Grafmyer
PO Box 528
Norwood, CO 81423
(970) 327-4288
grafmyer@norwoodtown.com
Rimrocker Real Estate
Nora Davis
PO Box 442
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 428-2236
rimrockerrealestate@gmail.com
Basin Clinic, Inc.
Pamela Stamm
PO Box 14
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2665
pstamm@basinclinic.org
Basin Clinic, Inc.
Pamela Stamm
PO Box 14
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2665
pstamm@basinclinic.org
Bruin Waste Management
Chris Trosper
PO Box 630
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 864-7531
lacey@bruinwaste.com
Vista Realty, Inc.
Debbie Moore
PO Box 495
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2525
vistarealtydm@aol.com
Vista Realty, Inc.
Debbie Moore
PO Box 495
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2525
vistarealtydm@aol.com

Entrepreneur and Business Supporters

The H. Neil Reams Family LLLP

Norwood Chamber of Commerce of Wright's Mesa

Bachman Law, LLC
Sara Bachman
PO Box 158
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2440
sara@bachmanlawllc.com
F.R.E.S.H Food Hub
Leila Seraphin
PO Box 82
Norwood, CO 81423
(970) 327-0418
norwoodcollective@gmail.com
Garvey Brothers Outfitters, LLC
Dustin Garvey
PO Box 646
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-2244
dustgarvey@hotmail.com
The H. Neil Reams Family LLLP
Earl B. Reams, II
PO Box 2
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2396
ereamsranch@yahoo.com
Indian Ridge Farm
Tony & Barclay Daranyi
PO Box 963
Norwood, CO 81423
(970) 327-0336
indianridgegranola@gmail.com
Naturita Community Library
Susan Rice
PO Box 466
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 865-2848
naturitacommunitylibrary@yahoo.com
Norwood Chamber of Commerce of Wright's Mesa
Carrie Andrews
PO Box 116
Norwood, CO 81423
(970) 327-4288
info@norwoodcolorado.com
Nucla-Naturita Area Chamber of Commerce
Paula Brown
PO Box 425
Naturita, CO 81422
(970) 865-2350
nnacdirector1@gmail.com
Region 10
Michelle Haynes
300 N Cascade Ave., Ste 1
Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 249-2436
mhaynes@region10.net
Ruth's Toffee
Ruth & Dale Phippeny
PO Box 675
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-7332
ruth@ruthstoffee.com
West End Public Schools RE-2
Clint Wytulka, Superintendent
PO Box 570
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 864-7350
mepright@weps.k12.co.us
West End I.T. Solutions
Michael Medina
PO Box 
Nucla, CO 81424
(970) 417-5627
michael.medina@westenditsolutions.com